Saturday, October 7, 2017

This Sunday on our blues show

Blues(ish)!

We will be featuring music from a classic blues album and tour,
Recorded live on October 18, 1962 at Auditorium Maximum 
(University "Audimax") in Hamburg, Germany.


6 PM to Midnight (Central time)
Midnight to 6 AM in London.
1 AM to 7 AM in Paris
10 AM to 4 PM in Australia.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017


Time to warm up my "radio voice"...MI MI MI MI MI LA LA LA LA LA !!!! Don't worry...I won't be singing, just playing a lot blues on our weekly show Bluesish! Sunday from 6pm to Midnight Central Time. Be there or be elsewhere!