Saturday, October 7, 2017

This Sunday on our blues show

Blues(ish)!

We will be featuring music from a classic blues album and tour,
Recorded live on October 18, 1962 at Auditorium Maximum 
(University "Audimax") in Hamburg, Germany.


6 PM to Midnight (Central time)
Midnight to 6 AM in London.
1 AM to 7 AM in Paris
10 AM to 4 PM in Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment